الشحن

تقديم طلبك:

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تاريخ تسليم خاص ، فيرجى تحديده حتى نتمكن من تحديد أولويات طلبك والتأكد من وصوله في الوقت المحدد. نحن لسنا مسؤولين بسبب تأخير الشحن. يرجى الاتصال بمزود الشحن.

إذا كنت تحتاج إلى بطاقة ، فيرجى تحديد رسالتك في وقت تقديم الطلب. إذا كنت تتجاهل القيام بذلك ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا. ليس هناك ما يضمن أننا قادرون على الالتزام ببريدك الإلكتروني في الوقت المناسب ، وبالتالي فإننا لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن عنوان / تاريخ تسليم غير صحيح أو رسالة بطاقة منسية.

 

الأطر الزمنية للشحن:

تتم معالجة الطلبات بين الإثنين والجمعة بعد 1-2 يوم عمل من الدفع. بمجرد إرسال طلبك ، ستطبق الأطر الزمنية التالية:

NSW / ACT- من يوم إلى 3 أيام حافلة

SA- 3 إلى 5 أيام حافلة

WA- من 3 إلى 5 أيام حافلة

QLD- من 2 إلى 4 أيام حافلة

MEL- من 2 إلى 4 أيام حافلة

TAS- من 3 إلى 5 أيام حافلة.

يرجى مراعاة أيام العطل الرسمية وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، لن تتم معالجة الطلبات حتى يومي عمل أو يومين.

سيتم التسليم إلى SYDNEY METRO & GREATER WEST SYDNEY يوم الأحد 14 فبراير وفقًا للرسوم الإضافية.

 

التسليم و COVID-19:

تطبق الأطر الزمنية المعتادة للتسليم. نوصي بتوقع بعض التأخير في الشحن محليًا ودوليًا في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن لا نتحمل مسؤولية التأخير. جميع عمليات التسليم لدينا آمنة مع عدم الاتصال. لدينا خيار الاستلام المتاح من موقع Merrylands & Casula والذي سيكون متاحًا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع حتى الساعة 10 مساءً حتى يوم عيد الحب.

 

الأضرار أثناء العبور:

يتم شحن منتجاتنا في علب هدايا ويتم تعبئتها بشكل آمن لتلائم طلبك. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن الأضرار أو البتلات التي انفصلت أثناء عبور التسليم الخاص بك. إذا انفصلت البتلات ، فيمكن تثبيتها بالغراء وتثبيتها في مكانها.

 

البريد والتسليم:

بمجرد إرسال العنصر الخاص بك ، سيتم تزويدك برقم تتبع عبر البريد الإلكتروني / الرسائل القصيرة لتبقى على اطلاع دائم بطلبك. إذا لم يتم استلام طلبك ، فعليك الاتصال بمزود الشحن وتطلب منه تقديم استفسار. إذا اعتبروا أن طلبك مفقودًا ، فاتصل بنا وعندها فقط سنتابع الأمر مع مزود الشحن. سننشئ مطالبة وقد نتمكن من تعويض أو استبدال طلبك. نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الطرود المقبولة نيابة عنك ، والتي لم يتم الإفراج عنها لك بعد ذلك.


الشحن الدولي:

جميع الطلبات الدولية ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على Instagramrosesloveandcoco أو يفضل مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@rosesloveandcoco.com.au

نحن حاليًا في طور الشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، إذا لم يتم إعداد موقعك بعد ، يسعدنا أن تخبرنا بذلك.

 

بحث

العربية

SHIPPING

PLACING YOUR ORDER:

If you require a special date of delivery please specify so that we can prioritise your order & ensure it arrives on time. We ARE NOT held liable due to shipping delays. Please contact the shipping provider.

If you require a card, please specify your message at the time of placing a order. Neglecting to do so, you then may send us a email. There is NO guarantee we are able to adhere to your email in time, therefore we take NO responsibility for a incorrect address/delivery date or a forgotten card message.

 

SHIPPING TIME FRAMES:

Orders are processed between Mon to Fri after 1-2 business days of the payment. Once your order has been dispatched the below timeframes will apply:

NSW/ACT- 1 to 3 bus days

SA- 3 to 5 bus days

WA- 3 to 5 bus days

QLD- 2 to 4 bus days

MEL- 2 to 4 bus days

TAS- 3 to 5 bus days.

Please consider public holidays & weekends, orders will not be processed till the next 1-2 business days.

We will be delivering to SYDNEY METRO & GREATER WEST SYDNEY on Sunday 14th February as per extra charges will apply.

 

DELIVERY & COVID-19:

Our usual delivery time frames apply. We do recommend expecting some delays with the shipping local and internationally worldwide. We DO NOT take responsibility for delays. Our deliveries are all safe with NON- CONTACT. We have our pickup option available from Merrylands & Casula location that will be available 24/7 till 10pm right through to Valentine’s Day.

 

DAMAGES DURING TRANSIT:

Our products are shipped in gift boxes & are securely packaged to accommodate your order. We DO NOT take responsibility for damages or petals that detached during transit of your delivery. If petals do detach they can be attached with glue & fixed into place.

 

POSTAGE & HANDLING:

Once your item is dispatched you will be provided with a tracking number via email/SMS to stay updated with your order. If your order has not been recieved, you are to contact the shipping provider and request they lodge an enquiry. If they deem your order as lost, contact us and only then we will follow it up with the shipping provider. We will create a claim and may be able to reimburse or replace your order. We take NO responsibility for parcels accepted on your behalf, which then have not been released to you.


INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING:

All international orders please DM us on Instagram @rosesloveandcoco or preferably email us info@rosesloveandcoco.com.au

We are currently in the process of shipping worldwide, if your location has not been yet setup, we would love for you to advise us.

 

Search

English